Thank you to our Sponsors!  

Our 2023 Sponsors



The Sponsors List for 2023 is updated regularly from November through January. We greatly appreciate all our sponsors!

Alliance Title
American Insurance Agency
Anne Spilman
Avista Corp.
Beth & Tim Forsmann
Bill & Faye Seehafer
Brenda & Douglas McIntosh
Clark & Feeney
Clearwater Power
Copeland & Albright
Curry Inc.
DeAtley Crushing
Don & Marlene Barner
Dr. Steven Ozeran
Edward Jones – Scott Arnone
Edward Jones/Brad Melton
Edward Jones/Patrick Cruser
Edward Jones/Stephanie Johnson
Guy’s Outdoor
John & Cathy Mannschreck
Kathryn Talbott
Leavitt Family Dentistry
Linda VanHorn
Lorraine Nuxoll
Margaret & Randy Hair
Mary Bauman-McHargue
Peggy Gage
Poe Asphalt Paving Inc
Port of Lewiston
Primeland Cooperatives
Ronald & Marilyn Halsey
Scott Arnone – Memorial Wreaths
Susan Hoovel
Twin River Bank
Vista Outdoor
Welenco Stove Store
Wesley & Vicki Izenjower










Stay up-to-date on events, volunteer opportunities, and the latest photos and video by following us on FACEBOOK!